Posted by: zebe912 | May 14, 2008

A good find

It’s funny, I used to see gluten free cereal at the grocery store and always thought it was so expensive.  Now that I’ve been spending time in the health food store looking for GF items, I realized how reasonable this cereal actually was. So, I broke down and have a new favorite food.  I’ve never been a cereal personl.  I don’t like when it gets soggy, so if I do eat it, it is in tiny little batches.  But now I’m addicted to this stuff.  It is gluten free, organic, and doesn’t have refined sugar.  Yes, it has plenty of natural sweetener in it, but for the moment, that’s okay with me, because this helps curb other cravings.  Yummy!

http://www.naturespath.com/products/cold_cereals/shaped_cereals/koala_crisp

Leave a Reply

Categories

