Posted by: zebe912 | March 25, 2008

ABC Tag

Now I know my ABC’s…Most of you have seen this going around. BB tagged me recently, so I figured I’d better answer quick before I can forget.

A- Attached or Single? Attached, as in married

B- Best Friend? Gwyn, but she doesn’t have a blog 😦

C- Cake or Pie? Cake, on a board, ready for decorating in a crazy creative way

D- Day of Choice? Friday? It’s usually my day off

E- Essential Item? My hubby would say kleenex. I seem to have one on hand at all times. Otherwise, contacts.

F- Favorite Color? purple, or whatever other one jumps out at me on a given day

G- Gummy Bears or Worms? bears, sour

H- Hometown? Mason, MI

I- Favorite Indulgence? massages

J- January or July? July, for sure…no snow

K- Kids? In a few years

L- Life isn’t complete without? Chocolate

M- Marriage date? 07/14/07

N- Number of brothers and sisters? Two younger sisters & 2.5 brother in laws

O- Oranges or Apples? Depends on my mood

P- Phobias and Fears? trains (derailing), electrocution

R- Reason to smile? Sadly this is harder than it should be. I’m genetically a pessimist. I guess the knowledge that summer is coming soon & the sun will feel warm on my skin.

S- Season of choice? Summer. I love to be outside.

T- Tag three people? I don’t know if three are left: Laura, Beth, NinaZero

U- Unknown fact about me? I love to start new projects, but I’m horrible at finishing them. I have so much unused fabric from the store, that I just “had to have” and had the perfect project for.  My scrapbook supplies and knitting needles haven’t been used in a while either.  The sad thing is that I still really would like to get all those things done.

V- Vegetable? I really like broccoli, but carrots & corn are favs to if you will count them.

W- Worst Habit? TTM, but it isn’t really a habit. Otherwise, snacking.

X-ray or Ultrasound? I’d prefer to have no need for either. But you don’t have to pack your bladder beyonds max. capacity for an x ray, so I’ll go with that.

Y- Your favorite food? chocolate

Z- Zodiac Sign? Virgo

Responses

  1. C- amen. I love decorating but baking isnt “as” fun.
    U- i hear ya. I do this all the time. It doesn’t help that I procrastinate. haha.

  2. I like baking a lot of things, but cake isn’t really one of them. I don’t like all the prep work and clean up when I really would rather decorate. I need a sous chef. Procrastinate, yes. I even procrastinate sleep.


Leave a Reply

Categories

