Posted by: zebe912 | February 17, 2008

The 5s…tag

I was tagged by BB! Now it’s my turn

These are the rules:
1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself
3. Tag 5 people at the end of your post and list their names (linking to them).
4. Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at their blogs.

I’m still haven’t finished posting my 100 things about me, now I have to try and remember things that I haven’t put on the list yet. Hmmmmm

5 facts you didn’t know about Zebe!

1. I am old enough that I grew up without google or cell phones, which seems really strange.
2. I love to play in the dirt, whether it be catching frogs or planting flowers
3. I really, really, love hamsters (goldens mostly), but I can’t have one because of my cat.
4. I live in a constant state of clutter (clean, but cluttered).
5. I wish that I could be organized or neat, but it never seems to stick when I try.

The next tagee’s are:

1. Lorena
2. Slush
3. Vikki
4. Beth
4. LD (She doesn’t have a food blog, but she should have one for her cakes.)

Comments have been made.  Resume posting.

Responses

  1. “Comments have been made. Resume posting.”
    LOL great ending… 🙂

  2. I’ve been thinking about starting a blog, I’m just stuck on a name. (On the same note, I’ve been thinking about making business cards to put on cake boxes when I deliver them, but I can’t think of a name for that either….I thought I could use the same for both, if I could just think of something!) Any suggestions?

  3. Uh-oh….I just tagged you too! You can count this as your tag, I suppose! 🙂

    http://artistsinthekitchen.blogspot.com/2008/02/tagim-it.html


Leave a Reply

Categories

