Posted by: zebe912 | January 30, 2008

Starting Slow

Rach said that I needed to do a 100’s list. I’m not sure I’m up for that yet, so I’m going to start with this one since it at least has questions!!

Four Things
Four things about me that you may or may not have known in no particular order.

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Bakery Assistant
2. Camp Counselor
3. Creative Arts Instructor
4. Interpretive Naturalist (that means teaching outdoorsy stuff)

Four movies I would watch over and over:
1. 101 Dalmations
2. Con Air (really, I don’t know why either)
3. Mallrats
4. Princess Bride

Four places I have lived:
1. Miami, FL
2. Lansing, MI
3. Holland, MI
4. Mayville, MI (for a summer)

Four TV shows that I watch:
1. CSI
2. Law & Order

3. Dance War: Bruno vs Carrie Ann
4. ER, still

Four places I have been:
1. Niagra Falls (both sides)
2. Yosemite
3. Germany
4. France

People who e-mail me (regularly):
1. Gwyn
2. Mom
3. Laura
4. Bri

Four of my favorite foods:
1. cheese
2. chocolate
3. crackers
4. sour gummy bears

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Chicago GTG
2. Europe
3. Florida
4. Hawaii
Really, anywhere warm would be a vast improvement.

Four friends I think will respond:
1. Jen, I hope
2. Gwyn?
3. BB
4. Anna

Things I am looking forward to:
1. Europe trip: praying it will
2. summer
3. paying off debt
4. B getting done with school


Leave a comment

Categories