Posted by: zebe912 | March 22, 2009

Remember Me?

I really don’t have any excuse for not posting other than that I’m lazy. I have photos in the camera and notes on a recipe or two that could be posted. But removing the photos from the camera, loading them, and putting them into said post is what tends to hold me back. I just had having to keep track of memory cards & card readers, and hoping that they all end up back where they need to be for next time.

I’ve really just been uninspired. My energy is low and I need warmth & sun here asap. The weather is trying so I’m trying to be patient. My emotions don’t seem to want to follow suit.

I didn’t realize that at some point I had transferred my Mardi Gras baking photos, so I’m going to post them below. I’ll put the recipes here as soon as I track them down. Oops.

img_0082

Beignets

img_0085

King Cake

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

